Update on My Brother’s house

My brother’s girlfriend finally has seen something that no one else has…well in our family.

She was laying in their bed and as my brother slept something woke her. She opening her eyes to see this skinny man come up from through their bedroom floor. It stared at her for about what seemed like 5 minutes then disappeared. She rubbed her eyes thinking she was just seeing stuff. It creeped her out so bad she couldn’t fall asleep.

My brother has been having issues falling asleep, still hearing people talk as if they were right in front of him or in the next room. I told my brother to call someone and see what they can find out. I know he is starting to feel like his mind is slipping and I know his girlfriend is getting weirded out.

Leave a Reply

